New strategy on scenery

I have been thinking about my approach to my scenery and feel that I need to try a different approach. Lately I have just started working on whatever and wherever the mood struck me. What I am going to try doing now is pick an area and try to work on it until it is finished. That way I will have scenes that I can photograph and take videos in. Another advantage is that it  should be more interesting for me to do and will not get as boring as just doing the same thing over and over.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

